I’m Trying To Be Good

19Mar07

I’m at work and I’m trying to be good. I’m starving at the moment.

I walked my dog, 2 extra blocks today. Plus, I went up a BIG hill this time. Boy do I feel it in my legs too! LOL

So far today:

1 bowl Special K Chocolatey Delight w/ Rice Milk
4 hot dogs
4 slices bread
2 slices cheese
2 tablespoons ranch
1 snack size bag  Baked Lay’s
1 orange
1 Special K Chocolatey Drizzle bar
2 20 oz Diet Pepsi Vanilla
2 20 oz bottles water

I have a Special K Chocolatey Drizzle bar and an orange in my lunch bag for snacks, but one of my breaks that I can snack on is already done and over with. *sigh*

More when I get home from work.

No Responses Yet to “I’m Trying To Be Good”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

