Whoops!

23Mar07

I’ve fallen WAY off the wagon. Attention all fellow weight loss people….beware of the awesome food at Olive Garden! LOL It’s really easy to go out of that place feeling like you’ll explode. I had to take my entree home twice in a row because I was so full of breadsticks. *sigh*

I walked Wednesday but not Thursday or Friday. Too tired and too sore from work. I’m hoping to get back into the swing of things. It’s really really nice out these past few days and I’m hoping the nice weather continues. 🙂

No Responses Yet to “Whoops!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

