Wednesday Walk Complete

28Mar07

Well, today’s walk is complete. 1 block over, 4 blocks up, 1 block back over, 4 blocks back to home. The dog is doing his happy pant as we come in the door, then gets his treat, and lays down. Mom however, does not get a treat for she is on a diet. LOL

Today’s Menu:

1 bowl Special K w/ Rice Milk
1 12 oz can Jazz Diet Pepsi
1 Special K Protein Meal Bar
2 Special K Snack Bars
1 pork chop
large helping of broccoli
1 12 oz can Caffeine Free Diet Pepsi
Lots of Water

I’m running low on frozen vegetables. I’ll have to get more of them. :/ I suppose I could eat the canned ones I have hanging around until then, although I only have Peas and Corn and corn doesn’t actually count as a vegetable. LOL

I’ll update after work on how I did sticking to today’s menu. Ciao!

No Responses Yet to “Wednesday Walk Complete”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

