And the verdict is……

05Apr07

A loss of 2lbs, bringing me down to 329lbs from 331lbs last week. I use the same scale at work every week. This week it was Monday, next week it’ll be Tuesday since I’m off on Monday.

I hope everyone has a great Easter. I may or may not get back to write again before Easter, so I’ll say it now. Happy Easter. šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “And the verdict is……”

  1. Three Cheers!!!! šŸ™‚ That is totally awesome. Hope you hav a great holiday too. Lady Rose

  2. Congrats Charity, you’re doing better then me

  3. Hurray! Way to go, Charity!

    šŸ™‚

    Brian


Leave a Reply

