Feeling Icky

07Apr07

I feel downright icky today. I’ve had a stomach ache since last night. My co-workers have been passing a lovely flu bug around, and I’m guessing I’ve caught it. Right now, my stomach is attempting to decide if my breakfast, what little I ate for breakfast, is acceptable or not.

My breakfast:
1 orange
1 12 oz can Jazz Caramel Cream Diet Pepsi

I’ve already planned my lunch, so:

My lunch:
1 6″ Roast Beef w/ Lettuce, Tomato, Black Olives, Dill Pickles, and  Sweet Onion Sauce from Subway
1 small bag SunChips Harvest Cheddar
32 oz jug of water (may not drink the whole thing)

Not sure what I’m having for supper yet, so I’ll update about that later. 🙂

Off to work I go. Ciao!

One Response to “Feeling Icky”

  1. Hey, Charity, sorry to hear that you’re not feeling well. I hope you don’t get the full-blown bug!

    Brian


Leave a Reply

