Pilates

26Apr07

Well, the pilates DVD showed up today. I started it, and went through a couple of moves and techniques. I’m taking it slow, since my tummy  muscles aren’t very strong. So far though, the moves are easier than I thought they’d be. I figured they’d be really difficult, or want me to contort myself in ways I can’t move. LOL

Problem is, today I’ve been junk-eating all day. Not sure why though. I really have been trying to eat healthy but it’s just not working very well. *sigh* Oh well, no use beating myself up about it. I’m going to just get up tomorrow morning and try it again! 🙂

Off I go. I have stuff to do before bed. LOL

Ciao!

One Response to “Pilates”

  1. You know, one of the beautiful things about life is that we have a chance to start fresh every morning when we wake up. I’m sure you’ll do better eating-wise today. 🙂

    Sounds like you’re going to enjoy Pilates. Be sure to let me know how it goes for you.

    Brian


Leave a Reply

