A Little Naughty Today

27Apr07

Well, here’s my food journal for today. 🙂

Breakfast:
2-egg & cheese breakfast burrito
1 glass of rice milk

Lunch:
Macaroni & Cheese
Hamburger Steak
Dannon Light N Fit Yogurt
Green Apple
Water

Supper:
3 slices Mushroom & Black Olive Pizza
Diet Pepsi

Snacks:
1 tuna salad sandwich
1 small bag Harvest Cheddar Sun Chips
2 chocolate chocolate chip cookies

Water Consumption:
32 oz. Too lazy to refill the jug tonight.

I was a bit naughty with the cookies and the pizza, although with the pizza I tried to make it as health as possible. The tuna salad I thought was chicken until I tasted it. I’m not a tuna fan but I ate it anyway. It wasn’t too bad. LOL

Don’t forget to check out The Foodie Reviews. I have 2 items up on the reviews so far. More to come! 🙂

No Responses Yet to “A Little Naughty Today”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

