Pilates Take Two

28Apr07

Well, I did the pilates DVD again today. I made it through the entire “moves and techniques” section this time. Yes, I know that’s not exactly a workout, but I was actually already in pain and starting to get a headache so I stopped for a while. I’ll go back to it in a couple of days.

I went to Amazon.com and bought the DVD and a resistance band. So I’m hoping I can get going on a better workout. ๐Ÿ™‚

Also I joined eDiets. I’m not quite sure why, but I did. So far my menu plan is a little out there, since a lot of the things they’re asking me to eat are far out of my price range. I’m thinking of switching to the “convenience” foods menu plan so I don’t have to worry so much about ingredients, but then I won’t have any healthy recipes to cook later on. Go figure. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyways, I’m off for now. Ciao!

2 Responses to “Pilates Take Two”

  1. Alright…another Pilates workout! And yes, it IS a workout, Charity!

    Glad to see you bought of the resistance bands…they are a great tool strength training!

    Keep up the good work.

    ๐Ÿ™‚

    Brian

  2. Thanks! Wait until you see my NEXT workout post, which I’m about to make. LOL


Leave a Reply

