I Am Here

08Jun07

Ok, I am here. Somewhere. Really. I promise. I’ve just been dealing with server issues for a bunch of my domain sites and a lot of other things, such as working overtime because we’re so darned short at work. I’ve fallen off my diet big time. However, I’ve made a commitment to get back on track. No more pizza (darn Domino’s for starting internet ordering, I hate ordering on the phone which kept me from ordering lol), no more greasy cheeseburgers and fries (ok, maybe once in a while, if listed on my diet). Just as much fruit, vegetables, whole grains, etc as I can get. And of course, my TV dinners that my diet says I’m supposed to have.

5 Responses to “I Am Here”

  1. 1 OFM

    Charity please don’t beat yourself up we all have set backs but the important thing is to get back to it and keep going. We all know we shouldn’t eat that fatty food. But we do from time to time. We are behind you 100%. Get back up and keep swinging.

  2. I’m not beating myself up over it. šŸ™‚ I’m just saying that I’m going to get back on track. LOL

  3. Hi Charity — you might want to try fit and free pizza – no fat, only 252 calories and very tasty. Can only be ordered on line, come frozen in a case of 6, only takes 10 to 15 mins. in the oven (they don’t do well in the microwave) — they are really good, I had a lot of ladies at the office try them and they liked them too. (Only 4 W.W. points) Lady Rose

  4. 4 Spunk

    Way to just stand back up and get back to it!

  5. Lol. Pizza Hut messed up when they started the online ordering over here. At one time, I would have to eat at home because it would be too late for me to go out (I don’t have a car) and I HATE ordering over the phone. I’ve ordered pizza more often than I should have. šŸ˜¦


Leave a Reply

