8 Random Facts Meme

14Aug07

I’ve been tagged today by Lady Rose for a meme.

The Rules:
1) Post these rules before you give your facts
2) List 8 random facts about yourself
3) At the end of your post, choose (tag) 8 people and list their names, linking to them
4) Leave a comment on their blog, letting them know they’ve been tagged

Here are 8 Random Facts about Charity
1. I’ve tried several times to lose weight.
2. I was put on a special diet by my doctor including no red meat, no legumes, no dairy, no wheat/gluten, and no refined sugar.
3. Exercise and I are enemies, but I try to do it anyway.
4. I have a great problem getting to sleep and staying that way.
5. I have a puppy dog and a kitty cat and I love them both to pieces.
6. I have 13 earrings and a tongue ring.
7. I’m a huge fan of pro wrestling.
8. I spend more time at work than I do at home.

If you’re reading this and you haven’t done this meme, consider yourself tagged. At the moment, thinking of 8 people to tag is not going to happen for me. LOL

One Response to “8 Random Facts Meme”

  1. Great list, thanks for playing along 🙂

    We have a lot in commong, I’ve tried for decades to lose weight, I am a slug at heart and hate exercise (but do it now and then any way), I have an old and a new kitty, no tongue ring – but I have two tattoos and going for my third on the next birthday in Oct when I turn 52.


Leave a Reply

