I’m Back

06Feb08

Due to monetary constraints, I had to let my paid hosting go. With that went the ability to host my blog with a subdomain, so here I am, back at WP.com. Oh well. I can deal with that. I’m starting my diet again, and so I should be posting more often. πŸ™‚

One Response to “I’m Back”

  1. 1 Christine

    Hi!
    I just found your blog googling for sites with anything Leslie Sansone. πŸ™‚
    As a peeked around, I found that we share PCOS in common. (I too deal with weight issues!) I’d love to follow your journey. I am planning to create a blog soon about my own experience and would like to link to yours.
    Take care and keep moving forward – or just moving!! πŸ™‚
    Christine


Leave a Reply

